TCSG

» SPSU Home / TCSG / BSET Participating TCSGs

BSET Participating TCSGs

The following TCSG institutions are participating in the TCSG Articulation Program for the Bachelor of Science in Engineering Technology programs. Each is SACS accredited.

TCSG Institution

Coordinator

E-Mail

Athens Technical College

Tre Powell

tpowell@athenstech.edu

Columbus Technical College

Rick St. John

rstjohn@columbustech.edu

Gwinnett Technical College

Bray Bonner

bbonner@gwinnettTech.edu

Lanier Technical College

Sam Ajlani

sajlani@laniertech.edu

North Georgia Technical College

Elwin Northcutt

enorthcutt@northgatech.edu

South Georgia Technical College

John Watford

jwatford@southgatech.edu

West Georgia Technical College

Luis Acevedo

luis.acevedo@westgatech.edu

 ©