SPSU Home >> TCSG >> BAS Participating TCSGs

BAS Participating TCSGs

Bachelor of Applied Science Degrees

Participating Technical College System of Georgia (TCSG) Institutions

The following TCSG institutions are participating in the TCSG Articulation Program. Each is SACS accredited.

TCSG Institution Coordinator Email
Albany Technical College Shirley Armstrong sarmstrong@albanytech.edu
Athens Technical College Joyce Sansing jsansing@athenstech.edu
Atlanta Technical College Gladys Camp gcamp@atlantatech.edu
Augusta Technical College Rick Hall chall@augustatech.edu
Central Georgia Technical College Hazel Struby hstruby@centralgatech.edu
Chattahoochee Technical College Trina Boteler tboteler@chattahoocheetech.edu
Columbus Technical College Linn Storey lstorey@columbustech.edu
Dalton State College Kelson Smith ksmith@daltonstate.edu
Georgie Piedmont Technical College Tanya Gorman gormant@gptc.edu
Georgia Northwestern Technical College Mindy McCannon mmccannon@gntc.edu
Gwinnett Technical College Victoria Seals vseals@gwinnetttech.edu
Middle Georgia Technical College Amy Holloway aholloway@middlegatech.edu
North Georgia Technical College Rex Bishop rbishop@northgatech.edu
Okefenokee Technical College Danita Cannon dcannon@okefenokeetech.edu
Savannah Technical College Jim Nordone jnordone@savannahtech.edu
Southeastern Technical College Teresa Coleman tcoleman@southeasterntech.edu
Southern Crescent Technical College Dawn Hodges dhodges@sctech.edu
Southwest Georgia Technical College Annie McElroy amcelroy@southwestgatech.edu
West Georgia Technical College Laura Jakubiak laura.jakubiak@westgatech.edu
Wiregrass Georgia Technical College Ken Kennedy kkennedy@wiregrass.edu