Systems Engineering

» SPSU Home / Systems Engineering / Faculty and Staff

Systems Engineering

Systems & Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Technology Center
Room Q128
678-915-3060
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060

Faculty and Staff

Renee Butler Associate Professor & Associate Dean
rbutler@spsu.edu 678-915-5414 Q129
Nadir Denalsky Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr. ndenalsk@spsu.edu   ---
Eduardo Farfan

Associate Professor Center for Nuclear Studies

efarfan@spsu.edu

678-915-4971

Q319

Rhonda Freeman

Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr.

rfreeman@spsu.edu

---

M113B

Mahmoud Ghavi Professor & Director of Center for Nuclear Studies mghavi@spsu.edu 678-915-5531 Q325
Christina Turner Administrative Assistant cturn108@kennesaw.edu -678-915-7243-- M110
Shirley Harris Center for Nuclear Studies sharris3@spsu.edu 678-915-5531  Q323
Adeel Khalid Assistant Professor
akhalid2@spsu.edu 678-915-7241 Q318
Kamran Moghaddam Assistant Professor
kmoghadd@spsu.edu    
Israel Rose Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr.
irose@spsu.edu --- ---
Jessica Williamson Academic Advisor
jwilli43@spsu.edu 678-915-3028 Q317
Gregory Wiles Department Chair gwiles1@kennesaw.edu 678-915-7314 M110
Woodrow Winchester III Associate Professor  wwinches@spsu.edu  678-915-3061 Q130
 ©