SPSU

» SPSU Home / Soccer / Schedule

2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date     

Time

Opponent

Location

Result

Sat Aug 25

7:00

Milligan University

Away

W 4-0 

Sat Sep 1

  5:00

Reinhardt College

Home

W 2-1 

Wed Sep 5 

  7:30

Shorter University

Away

 L 1-2

Tues Sep 11

 5:00

Tennessee Temple University

Home

 W 8-0

Sat Sep 15   

 5:00

Tennessee Wesleyan College

Away

W 4-0

Fri Sep 21

2:00

#7 University of Mobile

Home

 W 2-1

Sat Sep 22  

4:30

Spring Hill College

Home

W 1-0

Fri Sep 28  

2:30

#21 Belhaven University

Away

 L 1-0

Sat Sep 29

8:00

William Carey University

Away

PPD to 10/30

Wed Oct 3  

3:00

#14 Southern Wesleyan University

Home

W 2-1

Sat Oct 6  

4:30

Truett-McConnell College

Away

W 3-0 

Thur Oct 11  

8:00

Faulkner University

Away

W 2-1

Sat Oct 13  

4:30

#6 Auburn University Montgomery

Away

L 2-1

Wed Oct 17  

3:00

Brewton Parker College

Home

W 6-1

Sat Oct 20  

7:00

Emmanuel College

Away

 T 0-0

Sat Oct 27  

2:00

Lee University

Home

L 1-0 

Tues Oct 30

2:00

William Carey (From 9/29)

Away

 W 1-0

 

Sat Nov 3

7:30

#21 Belhaven University

1st Round SSAC Championships

Away

W 3-0

Thurs Nov 8 3:30

#7 University of Mobile

Semifinals SSAC Championships

Neutral W 1-0
Sat Nov 10 3:30

#6 Auburn University  Montgomery

Finals SSAC Championship

Neutral

 

L 1-0
Sat Nov 17 1:00

 (RV) Spring Arbor

1st Round NAIA National Championship

Home

W 3-1
Tues Nov 27 5:00

#22 Hastings College

Sweet 16 NAIA National Championship

Neutral

W 2-1
Wed Nov 28 5:00

#1 Lindsey Wilson

Elite 8 NAIA National Championship

Neutral

 

L 2-1

OVERALL - 15-6-1

CONFERENCE - 7-3-1  

  Bold - Conference

 

Ticket Prices for Home Games -

  • SPSU Student ID - Free
  • SPSU Faculty/Stafff - Free
  • Adults - $4
  • Children (under 18) - $2

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

naia

 

ssaclogo

 

 

stanno

 

 

nuesoft xpress

 

 

wellpath

 ©