SPSU Home >> CSE >> Faculty Staff Directory

Faculty Staff Directory

Spring 2014:

FAX 5577

School of Computing and Software Engineering

NAME TITLE 678-915- OFFICE EMAIL
Ms. Christine Bryant CSE Lab Manager 7484 J263B cbryant@spsu.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Haynie Academic Advisor 3572
FAX 5577
J353C ehaynie@spsu.edu
Ms. Faith Gonzales Secretary to the Dean   5572  J330 fgonzal2@spsu.edu
Ms. Ashley McClure Academic Advisor 6823
FAX 5577
J353D amcclure@spsu.edu
Ms. Marilee McClure Admin. Specialist 3017 J331D mmcclure@spsu.edu
Dr. Han Reichgelt Professor & Dean 7399
FAX 5577
J331 hreichge@spsu.edu
Mr. Greg Scott Director of CSE IT Operations 4286 J261C gscott3@spsu.edu
Mr. Ron Sweatland Director of IT for Global Services   J134 rsweatl2@spsu.edu

Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering

NAME TITLE 678-915- OFFICE EMAIL
Dr. Hassan Pournaghshband Professor & Interim Chair 5559
FAX 5511
J371 hpournag@spsu.edu
Ms. Susan Bentzen-Gordet Administrative Assistant 3571 J370 sbentzen@spsu.edu

Department of Information Technology

NAME TITLE 678-915- OFFICE EMAIL
Dr. Rebecca Rutherfoord Professor & Interim Chair 3718
FAX 5511
J393 brutherf@spsu.edu
Ms. Jasmine Watkins Administrative Assistant 4292 J393 jwatkin2@spsu.edu

Full-time Faculty & Staff

NAME TITLE 678-915- OFFICE EMAIL
Dr. Patrick Bobbie Professor 4284 J386 pbobbie@spsu.edu
Dr. Bob Brown Senior Lecturer 7505 J382 bbrown@spsu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Chastine Associate Professor
Program Coordinator MSCS
6868 J226 jchastin@spsu.edu
Dr. Sheryl Duggins Professor 7401 J365 sduggins@spsu.edu
Dr. D. Michael Franklin Assistant Professor  3253 J261B  
Mr. Richard Gesick Lecturer 5035 J261A rgesick@spsu.edu
Dr. Richard Halstead Nussloch Professor 5509 J361 rhalstea@spsu.edu
Dr. Bob Harbort Professor 7405 J389 bharbort@spsu.edu
Dr. Chih-Cheng Hung Professor 3574 J384 chung@spsu.edu
Dr. Edward Jung Assistant Professor 5546 J385 ejung@spsu.edu
Mr. Jonathan Lartigue Associate Professor
Program Coordinator BSSWE & MSSWE
3426 J390 jlartigu@spsu.edu
Dr. Lei Li Associate Professor  3915 J364  li3@spsu.edu
Dr. Chia-Tien (Dan) Lo Associate Professor 5487 J360 clo@spsu.edu
Ms. Briana Morrison Assistant Professor 4295 J372 bmorriso@spsu.edu
Dr. Svetlana Peltsverger Associate Professor
Program Coordinator MSIT
4285 J387 speltsve@spsu.edu
Dr. Chao Peng Assistant Professor  5558  J379  cpeng@spsu.edu
Dr. Jon A Preston Associate Professor
Program Coordinator BSCGDD
4982 J224 jpreston@spsu.edu
Dr. Kai Qian Professor 3717 J391 kqian@spsu.edu
Ms. Patricia Roth Pierce Senior Lecturer
Program Coordinator BSCS
3433 J376 proth@spsu.edu
Dr. Frank Tsui Associate Professor 5567 J369 ftsui@spsu.edu
Ms. Susan Vande-Ven Lecturer
Program Coordinator WebBSIT
3708 J358 svandeve@spsu.edu
Dr. Ming Yang Associate Professor
Program Coordinator BASIT
6869 J363 myang2@spsu.edu
Dr. Chi Zhang Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator BSIT
3428 J383 chizhang@spsu.edu
Dr. Guangzhi "Jack" Zheng Assistant Professor 5036 J393A jzheng3@spsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NAME TITLE 678-915- OFFICE EMAIL
Richard Austin Instructor 3534 J388 raustin2@spsu.edu
Lynda Brown Instructor 4983 J366 lbrown7@spsu.edu
Garfield Campbell Instructor 3534 J388 gcampbel@spsu.edu
Shashank Jagirdar Instructor 4983 J366 sjagirda@spsu.edu
Ermias "Jerry" Mamo Instructor 4983 J366 jmamo@spsu.edu
Stephanie Markham Instructor 4983 J366 bmcwilli@spsu.edu
Barbara McNamara Instructor  Online Online  bmcnamar@spsu.edu
Brandon McWilliams Instructor 4983 J366 smarkham@spsu.edu
Sailaja Pydimarri Instructor  3534 J388  spydima3@spsu.edu
Dr. Abi Salimi  Instructor  3153  J120  asalimi2@spsu.edu
Ron Schroeder Instructor 4983 J366 rschroed@scpsu.edu
Carol Shepherd Instructor  3534 J388  cshepher@spsu.edu
Chris Simpkins Instructor  4983  J366 csimpkin@spsu.edu
David Stabler Instructor 4983 J366 dstabler@spsu.edu
Dawn Tatum Instructor  3151 J122  dtatum@spsu.edu
Chad Teat Instructor 3534 J388 cteat2@spsu.edu
John Vande-Ven Instructor 5571 J126 jvandeve@spsu.edu
Richard Windland Instructor 3534 J388  rwindlan@spsu.edu
Curtis White Instructor Online Online cwhite5@spsu.edu