Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Apply to Southern Polytechnic State University

Visit Southern Polytechnic State University

Request information about Southern Polytechnic State University

 

SPSU Police Department

Physical Address: Norton Residence Hall Ground Floor (Building R2)

Mailing Address: 1100 South Marietta Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (678) 915-5555

Fax: (678) 915-4965


Revised Facebook Iconhornet alert button
SPSU Home >> University Police >> Police Chinese >> About SPSU Police >> 警局通讯录

警局通讯录

各部门长官

  678-915  

  Email

总警长:

John Bauer

  7334

  jbauer@spsu.edu 

执行总警长:

Clifton Yeager

  4224

  cyeager@spsu.edu

 

后勤服务总长官:

Ashley Richardson 

  7358

  arichardson@spsu.edu

训练教官:

Duane Manns

  3999

 dmanns@spsu.edu

 

侦查长::

James Cadenhead

 4225  jcadenhe@spsu.edu

Administrative Assistant:

 

 

  

  

 
 
 

Day Shift                             

  678-915  

  Email

警长

 

  5555

  

警长:

Jasmine Odom

  5555

  jodom@spsu.edu

 

警员:

 

Scott Garland 

  5555

 sgarland@spsu.edu

警员:

 

 

 

调度员:

Nethaneel Lankford

  5555

  nlankford@spsu.edu

 

Evening Shift                       

  678-915  

  Email

警长

 

  5555

  

警长:

Andrew Woodward

  5555

  awoodward@spsu.edu

警员:

Joseph Landrum

  5555

  jlandrum@spsu.edu

警员:

 

  5555

 

调度员:

Justin Juhan

  5555

  jjuhan@spsu.edu

 

Morning Shift                       

  678-915  

  Email

警长

Jennifer Belanger

  5555

   jbelange@spsu.edu

警员:

Dustin Stroup

  5555

  dstroup@spsu.edu

 

警员:

 

 

  5555

 

调度员:

Tiffany Pike 

  5555

  tpike@spsu.edu