Georgia Crimestoppers Logo

 

SPSU Police Department

Physical Address: Norton Residence Hall Ground Floor (Building R2)

Mailing Address: 1100 South Marietta Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (678) 915-5555

Fax: (678) 915-4965


Revised Facebook Iconhornet alert button
SPSU Home >> University Police >> About SPSU Police >> Department Directory

Department Directory

 

Administration

  678-915  

  Email

Chief of Police:

John Bauer

  7334

  jbauer@spsu.edu 

Captain of Operations:

Clifton Yeager

  4224

  cyeager@spsu.edu

Captain of Support Services:  

Ashley Richardson 

  7358

  arichardson@spsu.edu

Lieutenant of Training:

Duane Manns

  3999

 dmanns@spsu.edu

Lieutenant of Investigations:

James Cadenhead

 4225  jcadenhe@spsu.edu

Administrative Assistant:

 Leighton Anglin

 

  3015

  langlin@spsu.edu

 
 
 

Day Shift                             

  678-915  

  Email

Lieutenant:

 

  5555

  

Sergeant:

Jasmine Chandler

  5555

  jodom@spsu.edu

Officer:  

Scott Garland 

  5555

 sgarland@spsu.edu

Officer:

 

 

 

Dispatcher:

Nethaneel Lankford

  5555

  nlankford@spsu.edu

 

Evening Shift                       

  678-915  

  Email

Lieutenant:

 

  5555

  

Sergeant:

Joseph Landrum

  5555

  jlandrum@spsu.edu

Officer:  

Michael Guerrero

  5555

  mguerre3@spsu.edu

Officer:

 

  5555

 

Dispatcher:

Antonia Matlack

  5555

  amatlack@spsu.edu

 

Morning Shift                       

  678-915  

  Email

Lieutenant:

Jennifer Belanger

  5555

   jbelange@spsu.edu

Sergeant:

Dustin Stroup

  5555

  dstroup@spsu.edu

Officer:  

 

  5555

 

Dispatcher:

Tiffany Pike 

  5555

  tpike@spsu.edu