Mechanical Engineering Technology

» SPSU Home / MET / Contact Info

MET

KSU, Southern Polytechnic College of

Engineering and Engineering Technology,

Mechanical Engineering Technology Department,

Building Q,

1100 South Marietta Pkwy

Marietta, Ga, 30060

Contact Info

Prof Sweigart

Chair of the Department: Prof John Sweigart

Office: Q 235, Email:jsweigar@spsu.edu

Phone: 678-915-4985,  Fax: 678-915-7134

 Mrs Moody

Administrative Associate/ Department Head office: Vickie Moody (Deakins)

Office: Q 236, Email: vickie_moody@spsu.edu

Phone: 678-915-7274, Fax: 678-915-7134

**********************

School of Engineering Technology and Management (ETM) contact info:

Prof Jeff Ray

Dean of the School: Prof Jeffrey Ray

Office: Q 328, Email:jray@spsu.edu

Phone: 678-915-7205,  Fax: 678-915-7134

Ms Ann Lay

Secretary to the Dean: Ms Ann Lay

Office: Q 327, Email:alay@spsu.edu

Phone: 678-915-7234,  Fax: 678-915-7134

Ms Vanessa Bard

Professional Advisor: Ms Vanessa Bard

Office: Q 330, Email: vbard2@spsu.edu

Phone: 678-915-7231,  Fax: 678-915-7134


GSPE Faculty Advisor:Prof Donald Horton

Email: dhorton@spsu.edu, Phone: 678-915-7311, Office: Q 228

**********************

ASME Faculty Advisor:Prof Mir Attiqullah

ASME @ SPSU Webpage

Email:matiqull@spsu.edu, Phone: 678-915-7428, Office: Q 232

**********************

SME Faculty Advisor/ MET Website Manager:Prof Simin Nasseri

SME @ SPSU Webpage

Facebook Page

Email: snasseri@spsu.edu, Phone: 678-915-7420, Office: Q 231

**********************

SAE Faculty Advisor:Prof Randy Emert

Formula SAE webpage

Email: remert@spsu.edu, Phone: 678-915-7270, Office: Q 131


Technical Support: James Hudak

Email:jhudak@spsu.edu, Phone: 678 915-4290

 

Machining/Welding Technician: Kevin Starks


Mailing Address: 

MET Department, Southern Polytechnic State University

1100 South Marietta Parkway, Marietta, GA 30060, USA

Web address: http://www.spsu.edu/met/

Department's Facebook Page

MET Alumni at SPSU Facebook page

http://fac-web.spsu.edu/met/
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Facebook Twitter YouTube
 ©