SPSU Home >> Housing and Residence Life >> About Us >> Our Staff

Our Staff

Chris Bruno
Director of Housing and Residence Life
cbruno@spsu.edu
Tara Adams
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
tadams@spsu.edu
Jenny Brown
Assistant Director of Residence Life
jcotton@spsu.edu
Christen Craft
Assistant Director of Assignments and Student Retention
ccraft@spsu.edu
Yenawa Robinson
Business Services Coordinator
yrobinso@spsu.edu

 

Ama Economy
Residence Life Coordinator - First Year
keconomy@spsu.edu
Craig Shore
Residence Life Coordinator - HV100 & Columns
cshore@spsu.edu
Kyle Brock
Residence Life Coordinator - Apartments  
kyle@spsu.edu
Anjli Patel
Administrative Assistant
apatel8@spsu.edu
Jessica Bowen
Graduate Assistant - Residence Life
jbowen2@spsu.edu
Nicole Banks
Graduate Assistant - Residence Life
nbanks@spsu.edu