Giving

» SPSU Home / Giving / Advancement Staff

Advancement Staff

Vice President of Advancement
Dr. Ron D. Dempsey   
dempsey@spsu.edu

Director of Development        
Kit Trensch       
ktrensch@spsu.edu

Development Officer
Annual Giving     

Wanja Ngugi  
wngugi@spsu.edu

Alumni Relations            
Pierrette Maillet   
pmaillet@spsu.edu

Finance Operations Manager        
Lawanda Coleman-White       
lcoleman@spsu.edu

Certified Public Accountant   
Christina Polaski       
cpolaski@spsu.edu

Administrative Assistant        
Ashley Schenck       
aschenc2@spsu.edu

 ©