School of Engineering

» SPSU Home / School of Engineering / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Last Name

First Name

Title/Area

SPSU Email

Phone

Office

Atiqullah

Mir

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

matiqull@spsu.edu,

678-915-7428

Q131

Barham

Wasim

Associate Professor

Construction Engineering

wbarham@spsu.edu,

678-915-3946

M160B

Barnett

Cinthia

Secretary to the Dean

School of Engineering

cbarnett@spsu.edu,

678-915-7540

Q321

Beadles

Sam

Professor and Dept. Chair

Civil and Construction Engineering

sbeadles@spsu.edu,

678-915-7294

M160A

Butler

Renee

Associate Professor and Dept.   Chair

Systems and Mechanical Engineering

rbutler@spsu.edu,

678-915-5414

Q129

Chang

Yusun

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

ychang2@spsu.edu,

678-915-7836

Q349

Cosme

Diana

Administrative Assistant

Systems and Mechanical Engineering

dcosme@spsu.edu,

678-915-3060

Q128

Crimm

Lance

Professor and Dept. Chair

Electrical and Mechatronics   Engineering

lcrimm@spsu.edu,

678-915-7249

Q347

Currin

Thomas

Professor and Dean

School of Engineering

tcurrin@spsu.edu,

678-915-7540

Q322

Diong

Bill

Associate Professor

Electrical Engineering

bdiong@spsu.edu,

678-915-5574

Q345

Ellis

Malcolm

Lab Technician

Civil and Construction Engineering

mellis2@spsu.edu,

678-915-6831

G149

Ghavi

Mahmoud

Director of Center for Nuclear   Studies

Systems and Mechanical Engineering

mghavi@spsu.edu,

678-915-5536

Q325

Goodnow

Laura

Academic Advisor

lgoodnow@spsu.edu,

678-915-6816

Q318

Ham

Chan

Associate Professor

Mechatronics Engineering

cham@spsu.edu,

678-915-7318

Q343

CCE

Department

Administrative Support

Civil & Construction Engineering

 

678-915-4220

M160

Ilksoy

Erhan

Senior Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

eilksoy@spsu.edu,

678-915-3158

G165

Jones

Jessi

Administrative Assistant

Electrical and Mechatronics   Engineering

jjones32@spsu.edu,

678-915-7381

Q340

Karim

M.A.

Assistant Professor

Civil and Construction Engineering

mkarim@spsu.edu,

678-915-3026

M162B

Khalid

Adeel

Associate Professor

Systems Engineering

akhalid2@spsu.edu,

678-915-7241

Q323

Kim

Sung-Hee

Associate Professor

Construction Engineering

skim4@spsu.edu,

678-915-5491

M162C

Lee

Hoseon

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

hlee3@spsu.edu,

 

678-915-3429

G161

Lowder

Lorraine

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

llowder@spsu.edu,

 

678-915-3425

G171

Ma

Kuo-Sheng

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

kma@spsu.edu,

678-915-6806

Q346

Marshall

Matthew

Assistant Professor

Mechatronics Engineering

mmarshal@spsu.edu,

678-915-3055

G241

Mayeed

Mohammed S.

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

mmayeed@spsu.edu,

678-915-7835

G170

McFall

Kevin

Assistant Professor

Mechatronics Engineering

kmcfall@spsu.edu,

678-915-3004

Q344

Moghaddam

Kamran

Assistant Professor

Systems Engineering

kmoghadd@spsu.edu,

678-915-4971

Q319

Oguzmert

Metin

Assistant Professor

Civil and Construction Engineering

moguzmer@spsu.edu,

678-915-3025

M162A

Ruhala

Laura

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

lruhala@spsu.edu,

678-915-7315

G163

Ruhala

Richard

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

rruhala@spsu.edu,

678-915-6855

Q127

Salman

Muhammad

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

msalman@spsu.edu,

 

678-915-6809

G172

Sooklal

Valmiki

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

vsooklal@spsu.edu,

 

678-915-4972

G173

Veazie

David

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

dveazie@spsu.edu,

678-915-4993

Q237

Wang

Ying

Assistant Professor

Mechatronics Engineering

ywang8@spsu.edu,

678-915-7317

Q342

Williamson

Jessica

Academic Advisor

jwilli43@spsu.edu,

678-915-3028

Q317

Winchester

Woodrow

Associate Professor

Systems Engineering

wwinches@spsu.edu,

 

678-915-3061

Q130

Yang

Jidong

Assistant Professor

Civil & Construction   Engineering

jyang@spsu.edu,

678-915-3018

M162D

Yee

Tien

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

tyee@spsu.edu,

 

678-915-3019

M161

Yon

Gene

Director of the Mechatronics   Research & Education Center (MeREC)

gyon@spsu.edu,

678-915-4973

Q2XX

 ©