Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Apply to Southern Polytechnic State University

Visit Southern Polytechnic State University

Request information about Southern Polytechnic State University


SPSU Construction Management
Building H
Suite 333
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060

SPSU Home >> Construction Management >> Faculty & Staff >> Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Staff

Sharon Hamrick, B.S.

CM Office Manager/Administrative              Assistant to the Chair
Office: H-332
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: sharoncmd@spsu.edu

 Sharon Hamrick

Department Faculty Index

Faculty Office Hours

 
 

Hussein Abaza, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: H-342
Tel: 678-915-3719
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: ahussein@spsu.edu

Abaza

 
 

Zuhair Itr, Ph.D., CCE

Professor
Office: H-337
Tel: 678-915-5517
Fax: 678-915-4966

E-mail: zitr@spsu.edu
 

Itr

 
 

John D. Jambro, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-338
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: jjambro@spsu.edu

John Jambro

 
 

Fwu-shiun Liou, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: H-346
Tel: 678-915-3710
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: fliou@spsu.edu

fliou@spsu2.view.usg.edu

Homepage

Liou

 
 

Shariar Makarechi, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-340
Tel: 678-915-3029
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail:
Yar@spsu.edu 

Homepage

Yar

 
 

Pavan Meadati, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: H-338
Tel: 678-915-3715
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: pmeadati@spsu.edu

Homepage

Pavan

 
 

Charner Rodgers Register, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-342a
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: cregiste@spsu.edu

 Charner_Rodgers_Register

 
 

Khalid M. Siddiqi, Ph.D.

Professor and Construction Management Department Chair
Office: H-332
Tel: 678-915-7251
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail:
ksiddiqi@spsu.edu 

Homepage

 KhalidSiddiqi

 
 

Maureen Weidner, M.S.

Lecturer
Office: H-335

Tel: 678-915-5518
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: mweidner@spsu.edu

 Weidner

 
 

Brandi Williams, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-331
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: bwillia4@spsu.edu

 Brandi_Williams