SPSU Home >> Chemistry >> Chemistry Department Directory

Chemistry Department Directory

Name email Office Phone web page

Dr. Mark Sugalski

Chair of Biology and Chemistry Departments

msugalsk@spsu.edu E-183 678-915-3601 web page
Dr. Zvi Szafran
Vice-President for
Academic Affairs
Professor of Chemistry
zszafran@spsu.edu B-107 678-915-7238 web page
Dr. Daniel Ferreira
Assistant Professor
dferreira@spsu.edu E-104 678-915-5011 web page
Dr. Alan Gabrielli
Professor Emeritus
agabriel@spsu.edu E-102 678-915-7514 web page
Mr. Jack Duff
Senior Lecturer
jduff@spsu.edu E-232 678-915-3603 web page
Dr. Lu Kang
Assistant Professor
lkang@spsu.edu E-181 678-915-3276 web page
Dr. Rajnish Singh
Assistant Professor
rsingh@spsu.edu E-180 678-915-7415 web page
Dr. George Stickel
Associate Professor
gstickel@spsu.edu J-353 678-915-5425 web page
Dr. Wei Zhou
Associate Professor
wzhou3@spsu.edu E-142 678-915-3273 web page
Dr. Ron Cares
adjunct instructor
wcares2@spsu.edu E-231 678-662-5719 web page
Dr. H. N. Ramaswamy
adjunct instructor
hramaswa@spsu.edu E-231 404-668-5441 web page

Ms. Serenity Desmond
Laboratory Supervisor

sdesmond@spsu.edu E-105 678-915-7316