Civil Engineering Technology

» SPSU Home / CET Department / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

FULL TIME FACULTY

Branham, Daniel, Lecturer, R.L.S.  
Phone # (678) 915-5494 
Office: L-154 
Email: dbranham@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/dbranham

Lee, John, Instructor, R.L.S.
Phone # (678) 915-7377 
Office: L-115 
Email: jlee3@spsu.edu

Mesbahi, Mehrdad, P.E., Associate Professor
Phone # (678) 915-5492 
Office: L-150 
Email: mmesbahi@spsu.edu

Oncul, Fatih, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Phone #(678) 915-3267 
Office: L-157 
Email: foncul@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/foncul

Orlandella, Michael R., Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone # (678) 915-7262 
Office: L-158 
Email: morlande@spsu.edu

Roberts, Allen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone # (678) 915-7375 
Office: L-153 
Email: arober22@spsu.edu

Turner, Nancy, P.E., Lecturer
Phone # (678) 915-5497 
Office: L-151 
Email: nturner@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/nturner

Wilson, Matt, Professor, R.L.S.
Phone # (678) 915-5502 
Office: L-155 
Email: mwilson0@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/mwilson

Worthy, Roneisha, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone #  
Office: L-159 
Email: rworthy@spsu.edu
Web:

Zeigler, Timothy W., P.E., Professor, Chair
Phone # (678) 915-5495 
Office: L-102 
Email: tzeigler@spsu.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Facebook Twitter YouTube
 ©