Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Apply to Southern Polytechnic State University

Visit Southern Polytechnic State University

Request information about Southern Polytechnic State University

Business Administration Department
1100 South Marietta Parkway
Marietta, GA  30060

Phone: 678-915-7439
Fax: 678-915-4967

SPSU Home >> Business >> Faculty and Staff >>

Faculty and Staff

Ronny Richardson

Ronny.Richardson, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Operation Management

678-915-5542
rrichard@spsu.edu
Office: J-378B
educate.spsu.edu/rrichard

- Brenda Luther, B.S.
Administrative Assistant II
....
678-915-7439
business@spsu.edu
Office:
J-378
Sandra Vasa-Sideris Sandra Vasa-Sideris, Ph.D.
Professor of Management

MBA Program Coordinator
678-915-3155
svasasid@spsu.edu
Office: J-328
educate.spsu.edu/svasasid
Don Ariail Donald Ariail, D.BA, CPA, CFF, CVA
Professor of Accounting

MSA Program Coordinator
678-915-7387
dariail@spsu.edu
Office: J-342
educate.spsu.edu/dariail
Sahnnon Shumate Shannon Shumate, M.Ac, CPA
Lecturer of Accounting

Undergraduate Accounting Coordinator
678-915-5503
sshumate@spsu.edu
Office: J-339
educate.spsu.edu/sshumate
Mark Hiatt Mark Hiatt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
678-915-7518
mhiatt@spsu.edu
Office: M-114
educate.spsu.edu/mhiatt
Zeynep Kelani Zeynep Kelani, MBA/M.S.
Lead Economics Lecturer
678-915-7434
zkelani@spsu.edu
Office: J-301
educate.spsu.edu/zkelani
  
Amine Khayati Amine Khayati, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
678-915-7430
akhayati@spsu.edu
Office: J-351
educate.spsu.edu/akhayati   
ml Mikhail Melnik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
678-915-3001
mmelnik@spsu.edu
Office: J-341
educate.spsu.edu/mmelnik
Max North Max.M. North, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems

Director of Visualization & Simulation Research Center  
678-915-7755
max@spsu.edu
Office: J-337
educate.spsu.edu/mnorth
Muhammad Obeidat Muhammad Obeidat, Ph.D.
Professor of Operation Management

678-915-7286
mobeidat@spsu.edu
Office: J-340
educate.spsu.edu/mobeidat  
Gregory Quinet Gregory Quinet, MBA/M.S.
Associate Professor of Management

Director of Supply Chain Management Center
678-915-7519
gquinet@spsu.edu
Office: J-336
educate.spsu.edu/gquinet  
Muhammad Obeidat Mona Sinha, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing

678-915-7439 [temp]
msinha@spsu.edu
Office: J-317
educate.spsu.edu/msinha
Sondra Smith Sondra Smith, M.P. Acc.
Lecturer of Accounting
678-915-3157
ssondra@spsu.edu 
Office: M-115

Sandria Stephenson Sandria Stephenson, Ph.D., CPA
AACSB Scholarly Academic
Assistant Professor of Accounting
678-915-3023
sstephe3@spsu.edu 
Office: M-119
Sonia Toson Sonia Toson. J.D., MBA
Assistant Professor of Law

678-915-5551
stoson@spsu.edu
Office: I1-213
educate.spsu.edu/stoson 
bor Bor-Yi Tsay, Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Accounting
678-915-7517
btsay@spsu.edu
Office: J-338
educate.spsu.edu/btsay
yancy Robert Yancy, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
....
678-915-7439
davis Sidney Davis, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
....
678-915-7439