Biology

» SPSU Home / Biology / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Beach


Dr. Michael Beach
Associate Professor 
678-915-7342 
Office: Building E-106 
mbeach@spsu.edu

Burnett


Dr. Bill Burnett

Professor
678-915-7316
Office: Building E-231
bburnett@spsu.edu

Hesser


Dr. Marcia Hesser

Lecturer
678-915-6804
Office: Building E-103
mhesser@spsu.edu

Louten


Dr. Jennifer Louten

Associate Professor
678-915-3602
Office: Building E-108
jlouten@spsu.edu

Nelson


Dr. Thomas Nelson

Dean, School of
Arts and Sciences
678-915-7513
Office: Building J-304
tnelson@spsu.edu

Sakaris


Dr. Peter Sakaris

Associate Professor
678-915-7356
Office: Building E-144
psakaris@spsu.edu

Singh


Dr. Rajnish Singh

Associate Professor
678-915-7415
Office: Building E-180
rsingh@spsu.edu

Sugalski


Dr. Mark Sugalski

Biology Program Director
Associate Professor
678-915-3601
Office: Building E-183
msugalsk@spsu.edu

Surovec


Ms. Krista Surovec

Laboratory Coordinator
678-915-3154
Office: Building E-143
ksurovec@spsu.edu

Tseng


Dr. Tsai-Tien Tseng

Assistant Professor
678-915-5020
Office: Building E-101
ttseng@spsu.edu

Weand


Dr. Matthew Weand

Assistant Professor
678-915-3175
Office: Building E-107
mweand@spsu.edu

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
 ©