Adult Learner

» SPSU Home / Adult Learner / PLA Coordinators

PLA Coordinators

List of Departmental PLA Coordinators

School of Arts & Sciences
Department Name E-Mail Phone Office
BC Dan Ferreira dferreir@spsu.edu 678-915-5011 E-104
ETCMA Leslie Hankey lhankey@spsu.edu 678-915-7202 J-346
Mathematics Zhu Cao zcao@spsu.edu 678-915-7326 D-202
Physics Phil Patterson ppaters@spsu.edu 678-915-7326 H-260A
SIS Julie Newell jnewell@spsu.edu 678-915-7481 J-305
School of Architecture & Construction Management
Department Name E-Mail Phone Office
ARCH Durham Crout rcrout@spsu.edu 770-355-9025 I2-107
CM John Jambro jjambro@spsu.edu 678-915-3711 H-338
School of Computing & Software Engineering
Department Name E-Mail Phone Office
CSWE Becky Rutherfoord brutherf@spsu.edu 678 915-7400 J-358
IT Chi Zhang czhang2@spsu.edu 678-915-3428 J-883
School of Engineering
Department Name E-Mail Phone Office
SME, CCE, EME Adeel Khalid akhalid2@spsu.edu 678-915-7241 Q-318
Department Name E-Mail Phone Office
BA Sandre Vasa-Sideris svasasid@spsu.edu 678-915-3155 J-328
CET Dan Branham dbranham@spsu.edu 678-915-5494 L-154
ECET Austin Asgill aasgill@spsu.edu 678-915-7796 Q-256
IET Greg Wiles gwiles@spsu.edu 678-915-7314 M-123
MET John Sweigart jsweigar@spsu.edu 678-915-4985 Q-236
 ©